Maksim Sazhin
Tenor

He was born in 1978 in Kostroma. He graduated from the vocal faculty of the Moscow State University of Culture and Arts (class Mitsenko GI).
Winner of the III All-Russian open competition of vocal music named after GV Sviridov, II International Competition for Young Opera Singers memory MD Mihaylova, student of III All-Russian open competition of opera singers "St. Petersburg" and the International Competition of Tenors memory of Luciano Pavarotti.
In 2004-2008 he was a soloist Mari Opera and Ballet Theatre. In 2007-2009 - soloist of the Opera Centre Galina Vishnevskaya. Since 2008 was a soloist of the Children's Musical Theatre named after N. Sats, 2009 - guest soloist of the theater "Russian Opera".
Since 2010 - the guest soloist of the State Symphony Capella of Russia under the direction of Valery Polyansky. Seid Berek sang the role in the world premiere of Alexander Tchaikovsky's "The Legend of the city of Yelets, the Virgin Mary and Tamerlane" in Yelets, took part in a concert performance of the opera "War and Peace" by Prokofiev. In 2011, under the control of Gennady Rozhdestvensky, he sang in the opera Bastryukova Stepan P. Tchaikovsky's "Voivod".

In 2010, the Year of Russia-France participated in the project "Unknown Shostakovich" (Paris - Besancon - Moscow - Perm) - operas "Players" and "Big Lightning" from the Paris Conservatory Orchestra, conductor Dmitry Yurovsky. In 2010/11 Maxim Sazhin as a guest soloist he sang Simpleton in Mussorgsky's opera "Boris Godunov" at the Royal Opera Wallonie (Belgium, Liege) and at the International Music Festival in Santander (Spain). In the 2011/12 season he sang the party Nose and Yaryzhkin staged Shostakovich's opera "The Nose" in the Lyon Opera and the International Theatre Festival in Aix-en-Provence (France).

In the 2011/12 season - guest soloist of the Perm Academic Opera and Ballet Theatre. In 2011, on the stage of Grand Canal Theatre (Dublin, Ireland), he sang in the opera J. Alfred. Verdi's "La Traviata" with the Perm theater. In the season 2012/13 acted Shostakovich opera "The Nose" at the Rome Opera. From 2013 - soloist of the State Symphony Capella of Russia.

photo Concert hall "the Philharmonia-2" 11.02.2015.

Maksim Sazhin
Тенор

Родился в 1978 году в Костроме. Окончил вокальный факультет Московского государственного университета культуры и искусств (класс  Миценко Г. И.).

Лауреат III Всероссийского открытого конкурса вокальной музыки имени Г. В. Свиридова,   II Международного конкурса молодых оперных певцов памяти М. Д. Михайлова,  дипломант III Всероссийского открытого конкурса оперных певцов «Санкт-Петербург» и Международного конкурса теноров памяти Лучано Паваротти.

В 2004-2008 годах являлся солистом Марийского  театра оперы и балета. В 2007-2009 - солист Центра оперного пения Галины Вишневской. С 2008 года был солистом  Детского музыкального театра имени Н. Сац, с 2009  - приглашенный солист театра «Русская опера».

С 2010 года - приглашенный солист Государственной академической симфонической капеллы России под руководством Валерия Полянского. Исполнил партию Сеид Берека в мировой премьере оперы А. Чайковского «Легенда о граде Ельце, Деве Марии и Тамерлане» в городе Ельце, участвовал в  концертном исполнении оперы «Война и мир» С. Прокофьева. В 2011 году под управлением  Г. Н. Рождественского  исполнил партию Степана Бастрюкова в опере П.  Чайковского «Воевода».

В 2010 году в рамках Года Россия-Франция принимал участие в проекте «Неизвестный Шостакович» (Париж – Безансон – Москва – Пермь) - постановки опер «Игроки» и «Большая молния» с Оркестром Парижской консерватории, дирижер Д. Юровский. В сезоне 2010/11 Максим Сажин как приглашенный солист исполнял партию Юродивого в опере М. Мусоргского «Борис Годунов» в Валлонской Королевской опере (Бельгия, Льеж) и на Международном музыкальном фестивале в Сантандере (Испания). В сезоне 2011/12 пел партии Носа и Ярыжкина в постановке оперы Д. Шостаковича «Нос» в Лионской опере и на Международном театральном фестивале в Экс-ан-Провансе (Франция).

В сезоне 2011/12  - приглашенный солист Пермского академического театра оперы и балета. В 2011 году на сцене Grand Canal Theatre (Ирландия, Дублин)  исполнил партию Альфреда в опере Дж. Верди «Травиата» с Пермским  театром. В сезоне 2012/13 выступил в опере  Д. Шостаковича «Нос» в Римской опере. С 2013 года - солист Государственной академической симфонической капеллы России.

photo Концертный зал "Филармония-2" 11.02.2015 г.