Ruslan Rozyiev
The soloist of the State Symphony Capella of Russia.

Born in 1984 in Chardzhou (Turkmenistan). In 2002 he graduated from the piano department of the Belgorod Music School. SA Degtyarev (class teacher Girzhanovoy LN). In 2002 - 2007 he studied at the Voronezh Academy of Arts in the Department of solo singing (class teacher Amelin NN).

In 2007 he continued his studies at the Center of opera singing under the direction of Galina Vishnevskaya, which debuted in the party in the opera J. Monterone. Verdi's "Rigoletto".

In the framework of the II Festival master classes, "Glory Maestro" took part in a master class Milnes Sheryl (USA). At the invitation of the maestro in August 2011, trained at the Opera Tampa (Florida, USA).

Winner of the II prize of the competition "Orpheus" (Volgograd, 2006). The holder of a diploma for participation in the gala concert XXXV review vocalists - graduates of music schools in Russia (St. Petersburg, 2007). The winner of IV International Opera Singers Competition of Galina Vishnevskaya (Moscow, 2012).

Season 2010/11 - guest soloist Opera Royal de Wallonie (Belgium, Liege) and the International Music Festival (Spain, Santander), 2011/12 - guest soloist Opera de Lyon (France, Lyon) and the International Music Festival (France, Aix en-Provence), season 2012/13 - guest soloist Teatro dell Opera di Roma (Rome, Italy).

Successful tours in Russia, America, Mexico, Lithuania, Spain, the Czech Republic, Hungary, Belgium, France.

In the summer of 2011 from Gask Russian n / a V. Polyansky took part in the premiere production of the opera A. Tchaikovsky's "The Legend of the city of Yelets, the Virgin Mary and Tamerlane." Also, he sang: Marques de Calatrava in the "Force of Destiny" George. Verdi; Prince Nikolai Andreyevich Bolkonsky, General Belliard in "War and Peace" by Prokofiev; bass in the Dvorak Requiem, "Missa Solemnis" by L. van Beethoven, J. Requiem. Verdi.

Also in the repertoire: Mephistopheles ("Faust" by Gounod), Boris Godunov, Varlaam, Pimen ("Boris Godunov" Mussorgsky), Sparafucile, Monterone ("Rigoletto" J.. Verdi) Malyuta ("Tsar's Bride" H . by Rimsky-Korsakov), Escamillo, Zuniga ("Carmen" by Bizet), Marquis de Calatrava ("The Force of Destiny" George. Verdi), Banco ("Macbeth" George. Verdi), Rene Bertrand ("Iolanta" P. Tchaikovsky), Grameen, Zaretsky, company ("Eugene Onegin" by Tchaikovsky), Aleko ("Aleko" Rachmaninov), Ded Moroz ("Snow Maiden" by Rimsky-Korsakov), Tsar Saltan ("The Tale of Tsar Saltan" Rimsky-Korsakov), Mr. Gobineau ("Medium" J. K. Menotti), Don Bartolo ("The Marriage of Figaro" by WA Mozart), the Inquisitor ("The Fiery Angel" by Prokofiev), Priest ("Katerina Ismailova "Shostakovich) Shvohnev (" Players "by Shostakovich).

photo Concert hall "the Philharmonia-2" 22.01.2015

Руслан Розыев
Бас

Родился в 1984 г. в г. Чарджоу (Туркменистан). В 2002 г. окончил фортепианное отделение Белгородского музыкального училища им. С. А. Дегтярева (класс преподавателя  Гиржановой Л. Н.). В 2002 - 2007 годах обучался в Воронежской академии искусств на отделении сольного пения (класс преподавателя  Амелина Н. Н.).

В 2007 г. продолжил свое образование в Центре оперного пения под руководством Галины Вишневской, где дебютировал в партии Монтероне в опере Дж. Верди «Риголетто».

В рамках II Фестиваля мастер-классов «Слава Маэстро» принимал участие в мастер-классе Шерила Милнса (США). По приглашению маэстро в августе 2011 г. стажировался в  Опере Тампа (Флорида, США).

Лауреат II премии конкурса «Орфей» (Волгоград, 2006). Обладатель диплома за участие в Гала-концерте XXXV смотра вокалистов - выпускников музыкальных вузов России (Санкт-Петербург, 2007). Лауреат  IV Международного конкурса оперных артистов Галины Вишневской (Москва, 2012).

Сезон 2010/11  – приглашенный солист Opera Royal de Wallonie (Бельгия, Льеж) и Международного музыкального фестиваля (Испания, Сантандер), сезон 2011/12  – приглашенный солист Opera de Lyon (Франция, Лион) и Международного музыкального фестиваля (Франция, Экс-ан-Прованс), сезон 2012/13  – приглашенный солист Teatro dell  Opera di Roma (Италия, Рим).

Успешно гастролирует в России, Америке, Мексике, Литве, Испании, Чехии, Венгрии, Бельгии, Франции.

Летом 2011 г. с ГАСК России п/у В. Полянского принимал участие в премьерной постановке оперы А. Чайковского  «Легенда о граде Ельце, Деве Марии и Тамерлане». Также исполнил партии: Маркиза де Калатравы в «Силе судьбы» Дж. Верди; Князя Николая Андреевича Болконского, Генерала Бельяра в «Войне и мире» С. Прокофьева; партии баса в Реквиеме  Дворжака, «Торжественной мессе»  Л. ван Бетховена,  Реквиеме Дж. Верди.

Также в репертуаре певца: Мефистофель («Фауст» Ш. Гуно), Борис Годунов, Варлаам, Пимен («Борис Годунов» М. Мусоргского), Спарафучиле, Монтероне («Риголетто» Дж. Верди), Малюта («Царская невеста» Н. Римского-Корсакова), Эскамильо, Цунига («Кармен» Ж. Бизе), Маркиз де  Калатрава («Сила судьбы» Дж. Верди), Банко («Макбет» Дж. Верди), Рене, Бертран («Иоланта» П. Чайковского), Гремин, Зарецкий, Ротный («Евгений Онегин» П. Чайковского), Алеко («Алеко» С. Рахманинова), Дед Мороз («Снегурочка» Н. Римского-Корсакова), Царь Салтан («Сказка о царе Салтане» Н. Римского-Корсакова), Мистер Гобино («Медиум» Дж. К. Менотти), Дон Бартоло («Свадьба Фигаро» В. А. Моцарта), Инквизитор («Огненный ангел» С. Прокофьева), Священник («Катерина Измайлова» Д. Шостаковича), Швохнев («Игроки» Д. Шостаковича). 

Приглашенный солист Большого театра России

photo Концертный зал "Филармония-2" 22.01.2015 г.