Anastasiya Privoznova
Сопрано

She graduated from the Ural State Conservatory named after Mussorgsky (2006, class of Prof. VY Pisarev). From 2003 to 2006 he was a soloist with the Philharmonic Nizhny Tagil. From 2006 to 2008 she studied at the Center of opera singing under the direction of Galina Vishnevskaya. She took part in productions of the opera "The Tsar's Bride" by Rimsky-Korsakov (Martha), "Carmen" by Georges Bizet (Micaela), in the play-phantasmagoria "Marriage and the other horrors" (Parasya). In 2006 she took part in a tour of the Opera Centre in St. Petersburg dedicated to the anniversary of Galina Vishnevskaya. She has participated in festivals in Russia, Bulgaria, Mexico, Azerbaijan. In 2010, she sang in the opera "Boris Godunov" in the Walloon Royal Opera in Liege (Belgium) and at the International Festival in Santander (Spain).

Winner of the III Open All-Russian competition "Three centuries of classical romance" (St. Petersburg, 2006), II International Opera Singers Competition Galina Vishnevskaya (Moscow, 2008), Vocal Competition Petrov (Moscow, 2009), winner of the Grand Prix IV International Vocal Competition (Moscow, 2011).

.

photo The Bolshoi theatre of Russia.
A concert dedicated to 175-th anniversary of P. I. Tchaikovsky
February 2015

 

Her repertoire Party, Martha ("The Tsar's Bride" by Rimsky-Korsakov), Tatiana ("Eugene Onegin" by Tchaikovsky), Iolanta ("Iolanta" by Tchaikovsky), Xenia ("Boris Godunov" Mussorgsky) Francesca ("Francesca da Rimini" Rachmaninov), Violetta ("La Traviata" by G.. Verdi), Mimi ("La Boheme" J. Puccini), Michaela ("Carmen" by Bizet), Margaret ("Faust" by Charles Gounod ); soprano roles in Mozart's Requiem, Stabat Mater J. B. Pergolesi, Stabat Mater Poulenc, arias, romances and songs of Russian and foreign composers.

In cooperation with the Gask Russia under Valery Polyansky performed the roles of Natasha Rostova in the opera "War and Peace" by Prokofiev, Oscar in the opera "Bal- masquerade" George. Verdi, Zemfira in the opera "Aleko" by Rachmaninov, Antonida opera M . Glinka's "A Life for the Tsar", Giselle at the Opera "Albert Giselle" by A. Zhurbin, Violetta in the operetta by I. Kalman "Violet of Montmartre" and others

 

photo Great hall of the Conservatory G. 29.12.2013.

Анастасия Привознова
Сопрано

Окончила Уральскую государственную консерваторию имени М. Мусоргского (2006, класс профессора В. Ю. Писарева). С 2003 по 2006 год являлась солисткой Нижне-Тагильской филармонии. С 2006 по 2008 год обучалась в Центре оперного пения под руководством Г. Вишневской. Участвовала в постановках опер «Царская невеста» Н. Римского-Корсакова (Марфа), «Кармен» Ж. Бизе (Микаэла), в спектакле-фантасмагории «Женитьба и другие ужасы» (Парася). В 2006 году принимала участие в гастролях Центра оперного пения в Санкт-Петербурге, посвященных юбилею Галины Вишневской. Участвовала в фестивалях в России, Болгарии, Мексике, Азербайджане. В 2010 году пела в опере «Борис Годунов» в Валлонской королевской опере в Льеже (Бельгия) и на Международном фестивале в Сантандере (Испания).

Лауреат III Открытого Всероссийского конкурса «Три века классического романса» (Санкт-Петербург, 2006), II Международного конкурса оперных артистов Г. Вишневской (Москва, 2008), конкурса вокалистов имени И. Петрова (Москва, 2009), обладательница Гран-при IV Международного конкурса вокалистов (Москва, 2011).

 

photo Большой театр России.
Концерт к 175-летию П.И.Чайковского
февраль 2015

В репертуаре певицы партии: Марфа («Царская невеста» Н. Римского-Корсакова), Татьяна («Евгений Онегин» П. Чайковского), Иоланта («Иоланта» П. Чайковского), Ксения («Борис Годунов» М. Мусоргского), Франческа («Франческа да Римини» С. Рахманинова), Виолетта («Травиата» Дж. Верди), Мими («Богема» Дж. Пуччини), Микаэла («Кармен» Ж. Бизе), Маргарита («Фауст» Ш. Гуно); партии сопрано в Реквиеме В. А. Моцарта, Stabat Mater Дж. Б. Перголези, Stabat Mater Ф. Пуленка, арии, романсы и песни русских и зарубежных композиторов.             

В  сотрудничестве с ГАСК России под управлением Валерия Полянского исполнила партии Наташи Ростовой в опере «Война и мир» С. Прокофьева, Оскара в опере «Бал- маскарад» Дж. Верди, Земфиры в опере «Алеко» С. Рахманинова, Антониды в опере М. Глинки «Жизнь за царя», Жизели в опере «Альберт и Жизель» А. Журбина, Виолетты в оперетте И. Кальмана «Фиалка Монмартра» и другие.

photo Большой зал консерватории 29.12.2013 г.