Born in Bryansk. He graduated from the Moscow Conservatory (2004, Class E. Kibkalo). In 2004-2006 he studied at the Center Galina Vishnevskaya Opera. Winner of the International Contest "Russian Tenors" (Moscow, 2001), a diploma of the International Vocal Competition in Naples (Italy, 2005).

Since 2008 - the guest soloist of the Bolshoi Theater of Russia, performing the roles of Vaudemont in Tchaikovsky's opera "Iolanta" and Lykov in "The Tsar's Bride" by Rimsky-Korsakov. Singer Galina Vishnevskaya Opera Center.

Constantly he collaborates with such conductors as Valery Polyansky, Gennady Rozhdestvensky and Vladimir Fedoseyev. In 2000 he took part in the Russian premiere of Schnittke's "Gesualdo" (conductor Vladimir Polyansky).

Oleg Dolgov took part in productions of the opera "War and Peace" by Prokofiev and "Lohengrin" by Richard Wagner Festival in Spoleto (Italy, 1999, 2003), the opera "Slippers" by Tchaikovsky at the theater "La Scala" (Italy, 2005), Shostakovich opera "The Gamblers" (Ikharev Party) and "Big Lightning" (Party architect) to the "Holland Festival" in Amsterdam (Cappella Amsterdam and The Hague Residentie Orchestra, conducted by Martyn Brabbins, 2006). At the festival, named Rostropovich in Baku and Nizhny Novgorod performed song cycle "From Jewish Folk Poetry" by Shostakovich. In 2008, he sang on the stage Jose Klaipeda Musical Theatre (Lithuania), in 2009 took part in a concert performance of Tchaikovsky "Iolanta" with the Symphony Orchestra Tchaikovsky led Vladimir Fedoseyev in Tokyo. In 2010, Gregory sang in the opera "Boris Godunov" in the Walloon Royal Opera in Liege (Belgium) and at the International Festival in Santander (Spain). In 2011, at the International Opera Festival in Miskolc (Hungary), he sang in the opera Duke George. Verdi's "Rigoletto". As part of the soloists of the Bolshoi Theatre of Russia gave concerts in Seoul and Ulsan (South Korea). Has toured with concert programs in the cities of Russia, CIS and foreign countries.

His repertoire includes also roles: Lensky ("Eugene Onegin" by Tchaikovsky), Raymond ("The Maid of Orleans" by Tchaikovsky), Balakin ("Sorceress" by Tchaikovsky), Vakula ("The Night Before Christmas" by Rimsky-Korsakov ), Shepherd ("Oedipus Rex" by Igor Stravinsky), Don Carlos ("Don Carlos" George. Verdi), Rudolf ("Luisa Miller" George. Verdi), Alfredo ("La Traviata" by G.. Verdi), Ishmael ("Nabucco "George. Verdi), Young Gypsy (" Aleko "Rachmaninov), tenor in the Mass in B Minor by JS Bach," Nelson Mass "and the oratorio" The Seven Last Words of Christ on the Cross "by J. Haydn, Symphony number 9 L. van Beethoven's "Requiem" and the Mass in C Minor Mozart, "Little Missa Solemnis" and the Stabat Mater J. Rossini, Symphony number 6 Schubert, Symphony "Romeo and Juliet" Berlioz "Requiem "and Dvorak Stabat Mater," German Requiem "by Johannes Brahms" Requiem "by A. Bruckner," Requiem "by S. Berinsky, Symphony number 2 and Cantata" History of Dr. Johann Faust "by Alfred Schnittke.

Since 2012 he was also the soloist of the Moscow theater "Novaya Opera" named EV Kolobov. From November 2014 - soloist of the Bolshoi Theater of Russia.

photo The state academic Bolshoi theatre of Russia 2014.

Олег Долгов
Тенор

Родился в Брянске. Окончил Московскую консерваторию (2004, класс Е. Кибкало). В 2004-2006 годах обучался в Центре оперного пения Галины Вишневской. Лауреат Международного конкурса «Тенора России» (Москва, 2001), дипломант Международного конкурса вокалистов в Неаполе (Италия, 2005).

С 2008 года – приглашенный солист Большого театра России, где исполняет партии Водемона в опере П. Чайковского «Иоланта» и Лыкова в «Царской невесте» Н. Римского-Корсакова. Солист Оперного центра Галины Вишневской.

Постоянно сотрудничает с такими дирижерами, как Валерий Полянский, Геннадий Рождественский и Владимир Федосеев. В 2000 году участвовал в российской премьере оперы А. Шнитке «Джезуальдо» (дирижер В. Полянский).

Олег Долгов принимал участие в постановках опер «Война и мир» С. Прокофьева и «Лоэнгрин» Р. Вагнера на фестивале в Сполето (Италия, 1999, 2003), оперы «Черевички» П. Чайковского в театре «Ла Скала» (Италия, 2005), опер Д. Шостаковича «Игроки» (партия Ихарева) и «Большая молния» (партия Архитектора) на «Голландском фестивале» в Амстердаме (Капелла Амстердама и Гаагский Резиденц-оркестр, дирижер Мартин Браббинс, 2006). На Фестивалях имени М. Л. Ростроповича в Баку и Нижнем Новгороде исполнил вокальный цикл «Из еврейской народной поэзии» Д. Шостаковича. В 2008 году спел партию Хозе на сцене Клайпедского музыкального театра (Литва), в 2009 участвовал в концертном исполнении оперы П. Чайковского «Иоланта» с Большим симфоническим оркестром имени П. И. Чайковского под руководством В. Федосеева в Токио. В 2010 году спел партию Григория в опере «Борис Годунов» в Валлонской Королевской опере в Льеже (Бельгия) и на Международном фестивале в Сантандере (Испания). В 2011 году, на Международном оперном фестивале в Мишкольце (Венгрия) исполнил партию Герцога в опере Дж. Верди «Риголетто». В составе солистов Большого театра России выступал с концертами в Сеуле и Ульсане (Южная Корея). Много гастролирует с концертными программами в городах России, странах дальнего и ближнего зарубежья.

В репертуаре певца также партии: Ленский («Евгений Онегин» П. Чайковского), Раймонд («Орлеанская дева» П. Чайковского), Балакин («Чародейка» П. Чайковского), Вакула («Ночь перед Рождеством» Н. Римского-Корсакова), Пастух («Царь Эдип» И. Стравинского), Дон Карлос («Дон Карлос» Дж. Верди), Рудольф («Луиза Миллер» Дж. Верди), Альфред («Травиата» Дж. Верди), Измаил («Набукко» Дж. Верди), Молодой цыган («Алеко» С. Рахманинова), партии тенора в Мессе си минор И. С. Баха, «Нельсон-мессе» и оратории «Семь последних слов Спасителя на кресте» Й. Гайдна, Симфонии № 9 Л. ван Бетховена, «Реквиеме» и Мессе до минор В. А. Моцарта, «Маленькой торжественной мессе» и Stabat Mater Дж. Россини, Симфонии № 6 Ф. Шуберта, Симфонии «Ромео и Юлия» Г. Берлиоза, «Реквиеме» и Stabat Mater А. Дворжака, «Немецком реквиеме» И. Брамса, «Реквиеме» А. Брукнера, «Реквиеме» С. Беринского, Симфонии № 2 и Кантате «История доктора Иоганна Фауста» А. Шнитке.

С 2012 года являлся также солистом Московского театра «Новая Опера» имени Е. В. Колобова. С ноября 2014 года - солист Большого театра России.

photo Государственный академический Большой театр России 2014 г.